Bucket List.

I have recently done two things I’ve wanted to do since 2004; get a tattoo and get my tragus pierced. It got me thinking that there are loads of things in life I want to do, see and achieve, and thought I would use this space to document doing this.

 

The list is currently as follows –

 

Tattoo

Tragus pierced

Nipple pieced (I’m a bit hesitant about this one)

Have a substantial amount of savings

Skinny dip in the sea

Weekend in Paris

Holiday with my girl friends

Pass my driving test

Buy a car

Pass my Business Law Course

Go skiing

Spend the night in a really posh hotel

Camp outside under the stars

Learn to speak another language

Dig a pumpkin patch

Grow at least two pumpkins in said patch

Run a half marathon

…run a full marathon?

See the Aurora Borealis

Zoo Keeper for a day

Go camping – and star gaze

Hold a snake – à la Britney Spears, circa 2001

Make an item of clothing (and it not fall apart)

Paraglide

Ride in a hot air balloon

Kiss in the rain

Fly in a helicopter

 

I will add to it as I come up with more ideas and cross off what I have done.

Leave a Reply

